Positive Thinking


 

Here in the UK we have simply not had a summer, the weather has been completely and utterly awful even more so then usual. The rain has come and then gone and come back again and this cycle has been repeated day after day after day. We’ve had floods here there and everywhere and to be honest my hope for my tomato plants has all but faded.

 

So I’m going to try and lift everyone’s spirits and let you all know that the Olympics is only 16 days away and I’m sure that the weather will of brightened up in those 16 days I’m sure of it.

 

I know this is only a very brief blog today but I felt everyone here in the UK needed an extra boost of positivity today and I feel that reminding everyone of the pending Olympics would help. Also it should be mentioned otherwise I won’t be doing my job that here at Kings Bathrooms we will be having Olympic reduced prices. Not entirely sure what Olympic reduced prices are but I’ll be sure to let you know the meaning once I figure it out myself. Needless to say that the prices on a number of items will drastically reduce, giving you an absolute bargain.

 

Now if that doesn’t cheer you up, nothing will. Have a great day everyone and remember it can’t rain all the time.

Leave a Reply

