Fridays Fun Poll – Are you excited about the Olympics?


I was deciding on what to get all you lovely people to vote about in the Friday Fun poll this week. The poll is usually linked to a blog earlier on in the week but unfortunately you can’t really do a blog on printers from hell or DIY issues.

So I’ve decided to just have a very simple poll this week about the upcoming Olympics seeing as its only 7 days away. The poll is to see how excited or not excited you are about these games. Personally I’m really excited I think they are going to be great. I wish I could take a whole 2 months off work and go watch as much of it as possible. I am lucky enough to have tickets to watch one of the football games but am desperate to make it down and watch some of the Paralympics.

Are you as excited about the Olympics as I am? Or am I the only one who’s keen for it all to kick off and get under way. Simple poll Yes or No.

As always please leave a comment I’d love to hear your thoughts on the Olympics.

Leave a Reply

